Officers

Heidy Lilchin Simon, Executive Director
MFC Founding Board Member
Montessori Consultant
hlilchin@montessorifloridacoalition.org

Joan Rodriguez-Malone, Treasurer
MFC Founding Board Member
Village Montessori Training Center
jmalone@montessorifloridacoalition.org

James R. McGhee II, Secretary
MFC Founding Board Member
Montessori Teacher Training Institute
jmcghee@montessorifloridacoalition.org

Daniel Benitez-Oliveira,  Past President
MFC Founding Board Member
Montessori Academy Training Institute
dbenitez@montessorifloridacoalition.org

 

 

Board Members

Monica Gargiulo-Benitez
MFC Founding Board Member
Montessori Academy Training Institute
mbenitez@montessorifloridacoalition.org

Alan S. Koesten
MFC Founding Board Member
Barry University Montessori Teacher Ed. Program
akoesten@montessorifloridacoalition.org

Helen DeVere
MFC Founding Board Member
Orlando Montessori Teacher Education Institute
hdevere@montessorifloridacoalition.org

Judy Dempsey
MFC Founding Board Member
Summit Montessori Teacher Training Institute
jdempsey@montessorifloridacoalition.org

Jeanne Hudlett
MFC Founding Board Member
Summit Montessori Teacher Training Institute
jhudlett@montessorifloridacoalition.org

 

 

Director Emerita

Beverly Alexander McGhee, MFC Founder
AMS Living Legacy
Montessori Teacher Training Institute
Tel. [305] 323.8509